Precision Foam Color

Shimmering, Salon-Quality Blonde at Home

Discover
Not sure which product is right for you?

Visit the Product Advisor for your solution

GO

Lighter, Brighter, Bolder Blonde Learn More >

Go Blonder Lightening ConditionerGo Blonder Lightening Conditioner

Sheer Blonde® Go Blonder Lightening Conditioner With Citrus & Chamomile

Go Blonder Lightening Conditioner With Citrus & Chamomile is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_sb-go-blonder-lightening-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_johnfrieda-en_us
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Sheer Blonde® Go Blonder Lightening Shampoo and Conditioner gradually lighten blonde hair for a year-round sun-kissed look while restoring moisture and healthy softness.
  • Gentle enough for daily use.
  • Ammonia and peroxide-free.
  • For all shades of natural, color-treated or highlighted blonde hair

Available in:
8.45 fl. oz. size

*when using the Go Blonder system of shampoo, conditioner and spray.

Begin by applying Sheer Blonde® Go Blonder Lightening Shampoo to wet hair. Gently massage and work into a rich lather, then rinse. Follow with Go Blonder Conditioner. Massage throughout hair, from root to tip, then rinse thoroughly. Towel dry. Style as usual.

Designed to achieve optimal lightening when used with Go Blonder Controlled Lightening Spray.

INGREDIENTS: WATER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, DIMETHICONE, CETYL ESTERS, FRAGRANCE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, STEARYL ALCOHOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, QUATERNIUM-91, CETRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, STEAROXYPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE, C14-28 ISOALKYL ACID, GLYCINE, GLYCERIN, MALIC ACID, C14-28 ALKYL ACID, YELLOW 5, IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) JUICE EXTRACT, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED EXTRACT, ALCOHOL, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, TOCOPHEROL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for in-between my highlight appointments! I try to only have my hair chemically highlighted once or twice per year, so it's great to have a shampoo/conditioner combo that I can use on a daily basis. These products keep my hair looking freshly highlighted longer!!
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEABLE, LIGHTENED, SALON-KISSED LOCKS! The first time I tried John Frieda's Lightening Shampoo and Conditioner with citrus and chamomile I fell in love with the heavenly scent. My hair was lighter after the first wash and every strand felt like I had been to the salon for a deep conditioning treatment.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and Beautiful Summer Sizzle Just loving the shampoo AND conditioner!! As a strawberry-blonde, my hair seems a little darker during the Winter months but with the use of the Go Blonder Range of products my hair keeps that summer glow! I'm enjoying the look of my "spun-gold" tresses, as well as the pleasantly brisk lemony scent!! Thanks for a brighter Winter season!!
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overall product Not only does this shampoo give a even shade distribution, but it is a great conditioner that rinses clean.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells good, nice detangler I can't say I noticed too much of a lightening effect.. BUT it smells great, detangles nicely, and leaves hair soft when blow dried. I have and would buy again
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really works, my hair has never looked this fantastic I love how this conditioner works. I am technically a dirty blonde, but I loathe the term. I lighten my hair with this conditioner. Within a week I'd started getting results, and they were good ones. I truly enjoy this product, and it calms the frizz of my curly hair too!
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made my hair.. soft All John Frieda products seem to do to my hair is make them softer. I really saw no difference in my color. It didn't even make it shinier than normal. I'll stick to my highlight activating conditioner instead, thanks..
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product I use this every day to keep my blonde fresh and bright!
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I have medium blonde hair that gets super light in the summer. I love this product because I can put it on my hair before I go to the pool and get a more even lighter look. It also lets me keep my hair a blonder throughout the year. I wish the fragrance wasn't so strong but I am kind of sensitive about smells. I use the shampoo too and I just got the lightening spray for Christmas. I am looking forward to highlighting my hair for the winter months with it.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CONDITIONS WITHOUT THE WEIGHT I ESPECIALLY LIKE THIS CONDITIONER BECAUSE IT TAMES THE FRIZZIES WITHOUT WEIGHING DOWN THE HAIR. MY HAIR IS FINE AND THIS WORKS WELL FOR ME. A LITTLE BIT GOES A LONG WAY.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ms This definitely lightens your hair and leaves your hair soft
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my hair a bit blonder and a lot softer! I am in love with this conditioner. I like the shampoo too and use them both together. However, this is one of the best conditioners I've ever used. It leaves my hair soft but manageable. On top of all of that it gives my blonde a boost!
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! This product is amazing and really works, I use the shampoo, conditioner and spray!!!
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results! I love the Blonde products! They brighten my highlight to it's ultimate shine & color! Makes my highlight last longer. I get compliments all the time on how my hair has a glow. That makes me smile :'}
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Conditioner This works great for me, keeping my hair a light, soft blonde even when my dye starts to fade. This works really well and gave me a really great tone. I have highlights and it seems to brighten those as well! I'd recommend it to any blonde who doesn't want to get brassy!
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Blonder! Well, I am what you call "dirty blond", I wish my natural hair color was blondier, but this product works excellent for me! Hair is super soft and silky and my husband always give me compliments how good my hair smells.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a difference! I just love Sheer Blonde. I have highlights from the summer, it's now Jan and my "highlights" are still in my hair. My hair usually becomes really dark during the winter and this product has made a huge difference by keeping my hair color lightbrown w/ some blonde.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner EVER! I was pleasantly surprised that a lightening product could smell this sweet and leave my hair feeling so soft! My hair was dull but this conditioner gave it back that bright shine, while leaving it smelling clean and feeling super soft!
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey Blondie! I love this product, if you want to have beautiful blonde hair all year long and not just a "summer blonde" this is a must have product. It keeps my blonde hair looking fabulous and smelling great. I prefer the conditioner over the shampoo because this is the last thing that goes on your hair before you style it. If you wanna hear..hey Blondie..this is your go to product..would recommend this.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blonder and smoother If you want your hair feeling very smooth and eventually lightened, this is the best product to buy.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loveeee<3 I am a natural blonde, and my highlights in my hair always go down during the winter, so I decided to try this product to see if I could maintain that beautiful bright blonde I am in the summer, and I am. This is only day two, and my hair looks AMAZING! It goes gradually, so It doesn't look like you died it. The smell is nice and clean too and not heavy. My highlights are almost a bleach blonde, I love it! I wouldn't recommend to dark blondes are light light blondes, or un natural blondes. I RECOMMEND !
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from brassy horrible results from the blonde products-brassy hair, just a glorified "sun in" . now we must seek professional haircolor experts to "tame" the yellow color.
Date published: 2011-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Blonde® Go Blonder Conditioner is great as the whole products! I really love all Sheer Blonde and Sheer Blonde® Go Blonder products! I have been using them for years now, and it helps my hair to stay blonde but with no brass, what we all blondes want, right? Brass free hair! The conditioner is great, smells good and it even helps detangle the hair! So highly recommended! Thank you!!
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that really works! This product is great! My hair used to be super blonde, and eventually over time got darker. After using this product, I was able to lighten the color of my hair, just by using shampoo and conditioner! It lightened my hair a lot, but i also wish it brightened it more.
Date published: 2011-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not too shabby Gives my bleached blonde hair shine and softness, and even smoothes frizz.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no time for salons's, with waist length hair...it's a lifesaver. Great product, great value, having no time for a salon, with waist lenght hair, its great having the fresh, sun kissed look, with hair that looks healthy! I don't even have to use lots of a detangler after use...a miracle!
Date published: 2011-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product makes it silky smooth. I love to use this product in the winter when everything is dull and boring. I use this product with the Go Blonder Shampoo My hair feels so smooth and is shiny after using the product. Its wonderful
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very good quality. I love this product. It brightened my dirty blonde hair to a more luminous blonde. It keeps my hair soft and doesnt weigh it down.
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this conditioner I just love how this conditioner makes my hair soft and shiny. Other lightening conditioners dry your hair, but not this one.
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT!! John Freida did it again! I had these little 3 oz bottles of Sheer Blonde Go Blonder that came with other JF product but I was hesitant to use. My hair gets so dried out from the chlorine in the pool and my color, ahhh...doesn't last long. My hair tends to turn that almost whitish blonde in the summer and I do all I can to prevent that! I was worried that Go Blonder might hasten that process. But I have to tell you this shampoo & conditioner are great! After just the 1st wash & condition my hair looked and felt fantastic! My friend thought I had had it done at the salon...haha. I have been alternating between this and another new JF product which is awesome! Thank You John Freida for making salon quality product that are affordable.
Date published: 2011-07-27
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_sb-go-blonder-lightening-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_johnfrieda-en_us
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT